Headquarters

RDI Technologies
10235 Technology Drive
Suite B
Knoxville, TN 37932
contact@rdi-technologies.com
www.rdi-technologies.com


Distributors

BELGIUM, FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, ITALY, GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, NETHERLANDS, POLAND, DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND, MOROCCO, ALGERIA AND TUNISIA

I-care
Contact: Nicolas Bleret
Rue Rene Descartes, 18
7000 Mons - Belgium
Mobile:  +33 6 47965242
Email:  nicolas.bleret@icareweb.com
http://www.icareweb.com/

AUSTRALIA, New Zealand, New Guinea, New Caledonia, and Fiji

Optical Motion Technologies (OMT)
Contact: Andrew Gale
Level 3, 41-45 Hunter Street
Newcastle, NSW, 2300
Mobile:  +61 (0) 418 325 496
Email: sales@opticalmotion.com.au
http://opticalmotion.com.au/

Mexico

Mantenimiento Predictivo Computarizado(MPC)
Contact: Oscar Jimenez
Av. Revolución 643-2
Fraccionamiento Jardín Español
Mobile:  81 8357 3488
oscar.jimenez@mpc.mx
http://www.mpc.mx/

Egypt

Natcom
Contact:  Khairy Arsanios
99 Mostafa El-Nahas Street
8th District, Nasr City
Cairo, Egypt
Mobile:  00 2 (02) 2 271 8132 / 2 272 9658 / 2 272 9659
http://www.natcomegypt.com/

United Kingdom

Reliability Maintenance Solutions Ltd (RMS)
Contact: Dean Whittle/Stuart Walker
o.42 Goldcrest Close
Londridge Park
Colchester
Essex, CO4 3FN
Mobile:  4401 1206 791917
Email:  dean@rms-reliability.com
http://www.rms-reliability.com/

 

Israel

Tuchner Engineering
Contact: Yosi Tuchner
35 Haswora
Binyamina, Israel 3059917
Mobile:  +972-50-4006996
Email:  tuchner@tuchner.co.il
http://www.tuchner.co.il

 

South Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Botswana, Nimibia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Zambia, Angola, Democratic Republic of Congo

Visual Reliability
Contact:  PJ Vlok
Mobile:  +1 (865) 399-1175
Email:  pjvlok@visualreliability.com

 

 

South Korea

InFaith Co., Ltd
Contact:  JT Jeong
RM1711 U-Tower Bd. #120 Heungdukjungang-ro
Giheung-gu, Yongin-Si, Gyonggido 16950
Mobile:  82-31-726-1672
Email:  jt@infaith.kr
http://www.infaith.kr/

Saudi Arabia

IRIS Maintenance Technologies
Contact:  Samih Ismail
King Faisal Road, Al-Mousa Complex III
Building A, Near Holiday Inn Al Khobar - Corniche,
P.O.Box 31178, Khobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
Mobile: +966 540656256
Phone : +966 13 8969012
Fax   : +966 13 8969011
Email:  sismail@irismt.com
www.irismt.com


 


Certified Service Providers